## Composition of the Committees of Welspun Corp Limited effective from July 1, 2022

Committee	Director	Position
Audit Committee	Mr. Arun Todarwal	Chairperson
	Ms. Amita Misra	Member
	Mr. Deshraj Dogra	Member
Risk Management Committee	Ms. Amita Misra	Chairperson
	Mr. Arun Todarwal	Member
	Mr. Deshraj Dogra	Member
	Mr. Vipul Mathur	Member
	Mr. Percy Birdy (Non-Board member)	Member
Nomination and Remuneration	Mr. Arun Todarwal	Chairperson
Committee	Mr. Deshraj Dogra	Member
	Ms. Revathy Ashok	Member
Share Transfer & Investor Grievance and	Mr. Arun Todarwal	Chairperson
Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Ms. Revathy Ashok	Member
	Mr. Vipul Mathur	Member
ESG & CSR Committee (Previously	Mr. Revathy Ashok	Chairperson
known as Corporate Social	Ms. Dipali Goenka	Member
Responsibility Committee)	Mr. Arun Todarwal	Member
	Mr. Vipul Mathur	Member
Finance & Administration Committee	Mr. Deshraj Dogra	Chairperson
	Mr. Rajesh Mandawewala	Member
	Mr. Vipul Mathur	Member